Keep or Delete

By sgall18

Feeding George.

Out tonight.. meet the new Neibours night down the local. Hope our ( nobody gets on with them) Neibour from Hell is not invited or it could become quite interesting. Torn really between Camera Club or Pub as tonight talk is about Light trails part 2. Sitting here by a roaring log fire debating shall I go to the pub later or not?!
Kids gone home early as Daddy s got a stomach bug. I hope them duck eggs he took home yesterday were ok.. I gave them to Finley saying not to eat them just play (as he s made a nest for them) just Incase as I didn't know how long they did been there, but he never told his dad that.. I must add that Finley had been sick the night before and they did the water test on the eggs to check for freshness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.