Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Woody and I

Today was a bit more sedate in the start times. Even with just a 1 hour difference in timezone the 8am start just made this a normal day for me.

We hit the parks again wrapped up to the eyeballs to make the most of the day. We got our time on Thunder Mountain after yesterday's false start. The FastPass we were given made a huge difference as it got us a ride on there within 5 minutes of queuing - one of the perks of staying at a Disney hotel too.

In the spirit of participation I got my photo with Woody today. Mainly as the queues for Mickey were just silly.

Other notable photos that were blip-worthy were my "Personalised" coffee. This has to be the most special way to spell my name I've had to date.

One half of an AirBus A380. Such aircraft just don't come to Edinburgh as the runway is too short, so to see one at such close proximity was special. Just need to book myself a holiday on a route that utilised this aircraft, or one using a Dreamliner.

Lastly and obligatory "Return to Edinburgh" image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.