Wide Angle Wednesday - Perspective

I am very glad that hobbs has returned as host for Wide Angle Wednesday as I learnt a lot last time. I looked at the links to wide angle perspective photography and also the Blip entries for today's theme then Hubby and I went for a late walk in -6° through the crisp and crunchy snow. Actually, it was not all crisp and crunchy as I sunk down to my knees at times trying to get a different perspective. And got a cold bottom squatting down low. I struggled with this a little as I thought that my images should have been more dramatic. I reread hobbs' explanation of the challenge after I had uploaded my images and was somewhat reassured. I have added quite a few extras to see if I am on the right track. Comments welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.