Linda

Linda has been over visiting from France since last Tuesday. Since she's had some academic texts about Cicero (the Roman senator rather than the singer from Livingston) published she was needing an author photo. She'd supplied an image that she kind of wanted hers to look like.

The plan was to head into the studio at work today and try and replicate something with the same sort of atmosphere. Unfortunately, when I got to work, I wasn't allowed in as my name wasn't on teh log of people authorised for weekend access. It was a wee bit frustrating as I've been in at work at the weekend before without having to put my name on the list. Oh well, I'll no for the next time.

Plan B was to head down to Roz's mums and do it with natural light instead. In all honesty I think the results were better than anything I could achieve with artificial light anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.