Stepram

By Stepram

Rash

Well a busy day, some work to do, a trip into town and some more tiding (aka gutting) the house. After the trip to the tipp the other day We now have bags and bags of stuff for the charity shop. Trying to persuade A that we should try some of it on Ebay, but she just wants it gone and cant be doing with the hassle of putting it on ebay.... we will see.

This is Toddler E talking to his Great-Nana and Grant-Granddad on skype, he loves it and shots at the computer looking for them regularly.

He has developed a rash over the last 24 hours, we think its a reaction to that botched, MMR Vax, again ...... we will see.

Photo wise I am really disappointed in yesterdays blip when I look back at it and look at what I have in Lightroom, I have over adjusted it massively (something I seam to have a tendency to), even though most of images I am proud of and like the best are straight out of the RAW, need to pay heed to this weeks AP, no more than 10 seconds per image ...... WE WILL SEE ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.