Dizzy2302

By Dizzy2302

Blue skies

Lunchtime walk beside the River Stour.  I think I got carried away and forgot it was January as the ground was very wet and boggy.....had to sneak back into school and polish my shoes.  Maybe stick to paths tomorrow.  How I long for the Spring. 

Busy day "trying" to clear my desk and am quite chuffed that the huge pile is getting lower - I've locked the door tonight so no chance anything can be added to the top;-)

Just watching Newsnight as I write this on eve of the inauguration......I wont be watching any more tomorrow!!!  You did great Mr and Mrs. Obama.

Our leadership team  off to a cocktail and tapas bar tomorrow night to celebrate last week's Ofsted so need to blip early tomorrow just in case I lose the ability to type tomorrow night ;-) ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.