Impressionism

Ingeborg gave us the theme "Impressionism" for AT.
I was sorry that I got only an EB, but on our way home from the optician  I rememberd the painting "Woman with umbrella in front of a hat shop" from August Macke. So I should call my blip "Girl with sharp in front of a wool shop" :-D

Today I had an appointment with T. at the ophtalmologist. We hurried to Darmstadt early in the morning. T. was so helpfull that the doctor could get to a result without giving her drops in her eyes to get the pupilles wide open. So we had surprisingly the opportunity for a shopping tour with only we two. I couldn't remember that we did this before. We life in a mens household (4 boys, 1 dog , 2 girls) and normaly it's a mens shopping (Look for one thing you need, buy it and go home without looking left or right)
We didn't found what we needed, but we had some nice fun and a deserved cup of hot cacao. Because I hadn't exspected that, I had no camera with me, but perhaps it was more relaxed that way.
In the afternoon we went to the local opticien for new glasses. T. was very seriously looking for them and had her very own opinion. Now we have two glasses at home for a final decission. 
Sorry for my lack on commenting, it's 1 am and I'm sooooooo  tired. I not even get a right English sentence in my mind....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.