My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

The Big C

The Big Celebration
My second time at SU Scotland's Big Celebration, where people involved with or interested in SU from around Scotland gather at Lendrick Muir to worship and celebrate the work done by SU in the past year. It was great fun and lovely to see so many friends I don't get to see much!

The Big Crunch
Went on the bungee trampoline in the afternoon and, because the bungees weren't properly tightened, landed on my head after doing a flip. Ouch. I haven't done any serious damage but I'm feeling a little fragile; I think I might have given my friends who were watching (and who took this photo) a bit of a fright.

The Big Ceilidh
The highlight of the Big Celebration is the ceilidh in the evening. Luckily I was feeling strong enough to take part in a few dances!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.