Bike ride

Today we had a 10 am lie in and had leisurely morning - then a stroll around the car boot and got some books for Melody (that's not my.. She likes pointing out the mouse on each page!) then to gran and grandads for dinner where mike and had a cheeky nap and a good dinner and lovely lemon meringue pie - mikes mum should go on great British bake off - but when I suggested it she said this series was much harder! I agree! Melody had fun on her trike.
Home for looong bath and stress about nursery - I need to find a l o t of money in next 6 days so I don't have to return to work. I used to love work but I still can't bear to leave her at home..
Can't believe I forgot to blip yesterday and remembered at 4am and did then! Another cig free day - I'm pretty sure I've quit again now - phew - close call!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.