Blip Two Get One Free.@ Puttin On The Ritz

This fun picture was taken yesterday in a shop in the Kant Strasse . Prior to going out, spring cleaning had been underway and the image you see in my extras had been found. This lady, a true Harley Davidson biker  & I  have a chemistry.. She is such fun and we talk for hours. The shop serves us gratis coffee too . My extra shows us some years back. I'm holding a belt buckle .She'd found it but knowing I wanted it gave it to me . A photo was taken . I wondered yesterday how she was .Out I went and later to the shop. Then 10 minutes later in she came .Seems that the day previous she had found her copy of the picture and wondered how I was . We drank loads of coffee , exchanged news and this will be printed for her. Why the title ? In UK one sees so many things on sale with 'get one free.' Seldom seen in Germany .We got an extra  head ! A customer with a lovely smile found our madness fun. Hence I wanted to share this  three headed portrait . Bones may be fractured and all sorts has happened but neither of us has changed much .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.