jac1954

By jac1954

Rescue al round

This is a poor photo of a rescue african Violet..
beautiful plant I love them.
in the 70s I got my first flat, and the bathroom was full of these, I loved them
Today I went to the hospital about my thumbs.
seems.. I will have to undergo  surgery.
for reconstruction of the joint in my right hand joint.
told will be pain full 
but good as new when mended........
about  5/6 months..
but I have signed the form.. I am nothing without the thumbs,,, only the right one being done about march.. when better the other one can be done if I want it ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
op called Trapeziectomy-sling stabilisation...............................
benefits pain relief........................................ hope so..
There is a lady at my Lace class that had it don e years ago, she can do loads I can't................... this is the time to believe EH!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.