Silly Saturday

.... Being taken for a walk.

I took Ruby for a frosty morning walk over Wimbledon Common with the temperature just above freezing. I always put her on the lead when we are going to cross the golf course because I know if she sees another dog she will be bounding all over the course playing. I get asked several times when walking her if she is a puppy. Believe it or not, I say, she will be 3 in May!! Because she is small for a lab and behaves like she is 8 months, it's quite understandable.

I was using the wide angled lense this morning but didn't quite have the effect I was hoping for. Couple of extras. The children were having great fun at the pond bouncing stones or twigs on the ice and making it sing...ping, pang, pong.

Enjoy your weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.