Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Lights will guide you home.....

Or send you round the twist, in this case.

Todays plans went to pot. I did get a lie in, in a fashion.  I have reached the stage in life were I can answer questions, solve mathematical problems and remain in a half sleep. I also managed to go downstairs and feed the cat.  Feel much better for more sleep and more human.

We had planned to get out this afternoon but its been overcast and the boys have been content in the house so we stayed in.  Hence the anki overdrive blip.  I've been meaning to do this for a year now and never got round to it.  This is possibly the best present we have bought the boys in years.  Over a years play and they still go back to it.

Hope you've had a good day xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.