TrishaR

By TrishaR

South Inch

Cold today - although the boys weren't feeling it at the park. We had breakfast in Nero then a walk to the South Inch to let the boys let of steam, and Breagha.

Took mum to Tesco to get her eyes tested and when arriving saw tow ambulances and three police cars. Turns out and old guy had lost control of his car in the car park and had hit three cars and also people walking. I know one of the guys that he hit. Obviously I don't know the circumstances but I see some shocking driving of elderly people driving. Whenever I see a bunnet in the car in front I give it a wide berth. Not that long ago in Perth and old guy mounted the pavement and killed a young mother, drove home and didn't realise he had actually done what he did ...... so sad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.