Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Teacher becomes the taught...

We headed through to Kilmarnock for my uncle's birthday. He's not all that much older than me and indeed we shared a school bus when we lived with my Gran and Grandpa when we first moved to this country.

It was great. He had family from Arran and Ireland along with a selection of our lot and other friends. Aside from celebrating the birthday it was great catching up with everyone.

This is my cousin with Bethany. She's a primary school music teacher and in fact she played me and Mrs TFP down the aisle to a very memorable version of Air on a G string. I was explaining about cup songs and how I was trying to implant the ideas of big bucket cup songs to our school choir and she asked Bethany for a lesson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.