A day of decorating ...I got my dates mixed up, thought I was running a training session in London (next weekend!) so had a free day. And so today was a day of scraping, sawing and sanding. No pictures of the bomb-site of a mess so here's a blip of Mrs K's slightly faded bouquet.

And today is ...
National hugging day in USA, hope that works out well
Anniversary of the first Monte Carlo Rally
Billy Ocean's birthday ... when the going gets tough!
Squirrel appreciation day
And .... one liner day.

Start every day off with a smile and get it over with .... W C Fields
Never trust a man with short legs, his brain's too near his bottom .... Noel Coward
Infamy, infamy! They've all got it in for me .... Kenneth Williams

All this decorating has gone to my head!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.