Happy Birthday Abigail!

My lovely and talented friend Abigail turned 40 today, boyfriend Tony surprised her with a great party near Kennington! I met the fabulous Rita beforehand and then hooked up with Shena and Peyton and lots of other friends, she had no idea!!  yay!!!

This morning I took Zeb to the Optometrist and we got him some black matt frames with a prescription that should make watching tv/movies easier!

Then I visited Mum, cut, filed and reapplied varnish to her nails, trimmed all her facial hair and watched some tv, took her some peanut butter cups and fudge and smoothies. Watched a bit of tv.

Then I watched the first half of a Frank Sinatra documentary on Netflix, cleaned the kitchen and did the laundry.

Max took Gulli to Tufnell Park to see old band mate Rob Bliss who is moving to LA and has given Gulli a very very cool turquoise vintage guitar that he played in the band he had with Max 20+ years ago, Gulli loves it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.