Keeping warm

Monday was a holiday, so no work or school.  We slept in.......had breakfast, and then worked on some organizing of Sugar's room.  Going through her clothes to see what needs to be passed on.  She is growing like a weed.  

In the afternoon, we headed into town for TAP class.  We went in a bit early so that we could go to a second hand store and look for something fun for Kiwi's cage.  We found a perfect little heart shaped crystal dish that will be perfect for a Valentine's themed food dish for TWENTY FIVE cents!  If we tried to buy something like that at a pet store it would have been $5-$10 dollars.  SCORE!

After tap, we ran home for dinner and bedtime.  I realized that I forgot to get a photo of the day, so I snapped this one of our fire.  I have such a love/hate relationship with our wood stove.  So much work......but gosh I love the warmth.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.