Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Stop.

This may not be the most technically perfect photo I have taken, and it certainly isn't the best quality, but i'm proud of this photo and have picked it over some D40 shots I took of my shoes.

Finally, I've moved away from taking photos within my house, the first I think infact that hasn't been taken outside!
EDIT: oh wait, the tree photo I guess, but that was still just outside my house ;)

Out shopping with my mum, attempting to buy some late christmas presents (is it really so hard to find a damn shot glass?!) when we stopped for a coffee in M&S. The cafe has a lovely glass wall looking over the entrance to the shops, where I had to use "Fireworks mode" to capture this slightly long exposure...

Suprisingly proud of this, for a quick image taken when I was out. I feel I have reached a new stage of blipping today :)
(but now I reallllyyy think I need a good P&S camera, just to take out in my pocket, any suggestions?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.