Someone is happy....

....about being one today.

I really can't believe my friend's daughter Esther is one today. She is such an adorable child and from the start of the party to the end she was so bloody happy, I imagine it was a long day for her but she didn't want to sleep and miss a single thing.

We had an early start to the day with the stove fitters saying they would be there around 9:00 when in fact they turned up at 10:20 so Claire and I cracked on with the jobs needed to be done. All the prep work I needed to be done for Monday is pretty much done.

Once the fitters turned up they did a splendid job and worked hard when we weren't supplying them with coffee and sausage rolls.

We were all done by about 3:30 so went home early to get cleaned up ready for Esther's party.

Happy Birthday Esther

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.