The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Derelict Sunday, There's

a hole in my tin can...


Many thanks to Serpentine for hosting the challenge. 


Don't forget it's MonoMonday tomorrow and the theme is: Minimal photography (Here is a list of helpful minimal photography tips and inspiration) and the tag has to be #MM157. 
Needles to say probably but it's your own input and interpretation on the theme... there is no right or wrong, just have fun Blippers... xxx 


“Perfection is achieved, not when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing left to take away.”
– Antoine de Saint-Exupéry


Thank you all so much for the overwelming love for my yesterdays Blip, I'm still very happy that I finaly had the chance to catch a Kingfisher!  Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.