Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Trump Towers

The bunnies and Smurfs have moved into new homes which resemble tower blocks and hearing soooo much about Trump on the tele the last few days they thought perhaps they would call their new residence Trump Towers.  Although it remains to be seen how long that will remain as not all the occupants are happy!

The bunnies feel that as they are white then they should be in The White House and the Smurfs can live in a Trump Tower if they wanted.  To which the Smurfs retorted that if there was any more trumping it might blow the top off of their tower!  The Minions are not sure either way and are trying to keep the peace!

The antibiotics seem to have started working and I am feeling a bit stronger and brighter.  Thank goodness for that!  I'm wondering if my laryngitis in December was actually bacterial and not viral as this is the best I've felt for over a month, and even now I'm still far off being 100%.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.