Catching the wave.

J decided not to take the motorbike out this morning, as the gritters were out last night, and he would have to spend the afternoon cleaning the bike.Instead, we went in the car to Llandow, but  everyone else had the same idea, so we didn't hang around, and drove to Cowbridge. Most of the shops were closed, so  we didn't get out of the car, and then drove back around the coast, and stopped off in Ogmore-by-sea. Luckily, the Coffi Pig was there, so we had a coffee, and a hot dog. It was the first time for me to try one, and it was delicious. Not sure I want anything to eat yet, as I am still full. I reached into my bag for my camera, but I forgot that last night, I had put it in my gym bag. I had to use J's camera instead. The light wasn't very good for photo's though, so although I took loads, I wasn't very happy with many of them. Glad to back home in the warm. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.