Rural

After more work of a studying nature this morning I needed to get out and do summat else apart from reading about the links between curriculum, pedagogy and assessment. There are strong links there, don't get me wrong, but sometimes, sometimes.....enough is enough!

So, although it looked pretty damn murky and it was only a couple of degrees on the celcius scale I got mesen togged up to go out for a couple of hours on my bike. But when I got out there the legs felt good and it was all more atmospherically wintry rather than murky (altho' that two degrees weren't wrong) and I ended up adding a bit more to the route than I initially intended and rolled home three hours(ish) later after forty miles of hills and country lanes and that kind of stuff in Midlothian.

Just in time for the second half of Chelsea / Hull on the radio. Apparently we were unlucky. Not 'robbed' exactly, it was Chelsea after all, but looking forward to MOTD2 later to check out all the action and talking points.

Rural?

Let's Move To The Country

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.