1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Lazy blipping!

I'm SO behind! Backblipping again at the end of the week and had no time to comment either. No idea when I'll get back on track, but I'm hanging on in there for now!

This is a lazy blip because I just stood in the house, zoomed in on a tree beyond the bottom of our garden, on the railway line, and snapped this chilly looking blackbird. It's been such grim grey weather that I hardly venture out into the garden these days, let alone spot any birds.

At any rate I know the zoom on my new camera is pretty powerful. I just hope I can control it when I next go to a show with Emma, as the subject quickly disappears from the shot if you don't hold the camera perfectly still. I might have to start schlepping the tripod about with me and that wouldn't be terribly practical in my combined role as groom + photographer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.