Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Art Haus

Lie in this morning. J took Kilda to Fly ball and I managed to get another run done. Started the ironing while waiting for them to get back. Left Kilda and headed up town to see if we could get some clothes for the holiday. Found the trousers I’m after but neither Tiso or Cotswolds can get them. Went into North Face to get my jumper but they didn’t have that in either and they have run out of stock. J did managed to get the girls version and some leggings. Collected my new waterproof coat from Cotswolds and headed home. Collected Kilda and went to Go Outdoors. Managed to get a top I have been looking at and some new gloves. Quick bit of shopping and then home for pizza tea. Took Kilda out for a walk. This week’s theme is Shop windows. I noticed this barbers again the other night and wanted to take a photo at night of the window. Waited around a bit and managed to get a bus lights going through the shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.