RavensRoost

By RavensRoost

T Plus 1: Squirrel Appreciation Day

In rocket launch parlance "T plus" indicates the elapsed time after a launch. As Squirrel Appreciation Day was yesterday, I consider this T plus 1. Our two squirrels were out and about today feasting on sunflower seeds.

It has finally warmed up here and I managed to get down the hill to visit a neighbor and together we took a delightful hike. 

I want to thank everyone for your supportive comments, stars and faves for yesterday's blip: "The Winding Road of Women's Rights". Although I couldn't make the march, I felt your support and loved seeing your photos and reading your journals about your experience! Yesterday's blip has already soared to page 2 of the popular pages!

The extra is a cloudy, snowy view from her back yard. I posted a blip of her Mt. Adams view in the late summer:  https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2216083995672710114

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.