Thank You

WOW!

An HUGE thank you for all of the comments, stars and hearts on my 300th blip yesterday, I was overwhelmed that so many of you took the time to drop in. It only re-inforces my belief that blippers are wonderful people.

It's chilly today with grey skies and frequent showers. Gav's off to watch Tamworth play shortly, they have had a fabulous start to the season so enthusiasm is high. Rob is chilling in his room and Lucy is writing an economics essay which she has to hand in on her first day at 6th form next week. I am spending the day catching up with the ironing - I know, thrilling stuff!! We've had a productive weekend overall, managing to get the lawns mowed, the cars cleaned and my car ready for its MOT on Wednesday. I've also managed to get most of Lucy's new uniform!

Hope you've all had a great weekend x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.