Steve Dillamore

By Steve_Dillamore

Same view, different day.

Very foggy this morning on the way to work so I stopped at the same place as I stopped last week for my photo.

Last week there was a clear sky and a bright orange sunrise, this week it was a little different.

I took the same photo both with and without the person​ walking away from me down the path, but I liked the feel of this one with a ghostly figure disappearing into the fog.

More training at work today, but tomorrow I get a break and other members of my team take over for the day. Hopefully that will give me time to catch up on all the things that I've had to put to one side for the past week.

Trying to build enthusiasm to go to a spin class with Kar at the gym tonight. Now I'm home the thought isn't appealing but hopefully I'll feel differently when I get there.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.