ABT

By ABT

Wonderland

Today's jaunt brings me to the Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre to see a musical called Wonderland. Yep, I'm the same...I'd never heard of it, let alone seen it, so I'm here with no preconceptions. I try to always get this seat when I book..right at the back corner of the balcony.  I seem to be the only weirdo that ever sits way back here but I get an excellent view, I'm far enough away from the sweetie-rustlers and chit-chatterers to avoid theatre-rage!!...and having my own Mad-Hatter and Cheshire Cat waiting for me back at the flat, this should be like a home from home. I've got my Rose wine to keep me company, now to sit-back and settle in..if only I'd taken my slippers and duvet, this would be living the dream...at least for a Monday night. Have youselves a lovely evening, whatever you're up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.