1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Jack and Nelson

Emma and I hacked out on the boys this afternoon. We had arranged a 1pm meet, but the electricity wasn't working in the yard so they hadn't been able to get on with milking until an emergency electrician could get there. Emma was just having breakfast when I got there at 2pm!

I'd been into town first looking for a book for Sav ( didn't find it, but saw another one that would be useful so bought that ) and picked up some sausage rolls for the milkers, which were gratefully received.

I took the photos after we got back and the boys had had some mints, hence Jack's tongue is out as he savours his whilst checking to see if I've got any more for him. Likewise Nelson was hoping for more as I squatted down under his nose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.