Roly's Life

By Roly

Chilly Chilly!

Up early for my last session with this St Austell class. The car was iced up and the temperature thingy dropped to -2 at one point during my commute! Shocking!

A good morning, I have enjoyed this group a lot and will try and catch up with them sometime when they're doing their level 3.

Back to Truro to meet MrRoly for dinner before my interview. I'll find out tomorrow if I've been successful but I was quite happy - they will either like me or they won't!

Tried a different aquafit class tonight with Elaine - she prefers this one but I think I like the Friday night AquaZumba better. Either way, it's better than doing nothing! The gritter was out as I drove there so it looks like it might be another chilly night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.