Where's BikerBear ..........

 .................. Now?   (WBBN)

Day 16/19


A postcard from ....................

Been here two weeks and this is the first decent sunset I've seen - my last night in Sri Lanka and a beautiful one.  Tomorrow I will be in a totally different country.

Hard to choose a photo but I liked the emptiness of this one - in the extras, a palm tree against the stunning sky.

For the past two afternoons/evenings it has rained and today was no different - I've had the best of the weather I think but the local people, farmers and animals really need the rain and it's been fabulous weather while I've been here..

What a wonderful country and superbly friendly people.

Thank you very much for your comments, stars and hearts for the cute chippie and the inquisitive lizard ........

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Tuesday 24th January 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.