They don't come any smaller

Almost tropical today with another blue sky day, although I gather it's going to get a lot colder towards the end of the week. 

I had a lovely walk around the woods this afternoon and bumped into my neighbour, minus Flo, who had taken off into the undergrowth.  They did eventually catch up with one another, but once she gets the scent of something, she's away, the dog that is, not H.

A new bed for the spare room arrived whilst I was out and it apparently takes about four hours to put together.  I wonder what will happen when we need to move house.  Best not to dwell.

This snail is the size of a pinhead and has been added to my collection, making a grand total of four under close supervision, although I think two might be empty.  Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.