Growing fast

today's blip is a cheat I'm afraid as I took this yesterday whilst the boy was visiting us.

It was a frosty morning & I was persuaded to take C to class this am. Afterwards I went down the town to get some bird seed & then home to do a few jobs. I picked her up at 12 & from there I had a return visit to the docs. That done we went to lunch at the Doghouse PH at Broughton where we indulged in Bacon & Brie Baguettes. It was very nice too. Then home to do a few jobs.

This afternoon we received some positive news about something that has been on both our minds for several months. We are both feeling relieved that it is finally sorted.

A fine sunny Winter's day 

Today I lent MB my old D3200 with two good lenses. This will enable him to get a feel for using a DSLR

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.