Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Getting Back in the Swing of Things

Spent most of the day doing chores and feeling sort of run down. I seem to have a sore throat =\ The dogs seem happy to be home, though Corra is a little more crazy then usual ;) I think she liked the freedom that having a yard provided the past week. We'll get there, eventually ...

Little Mezzo cat went home with her new owner (fingers crossed) early afternoon. She seemed to be feeling great - jumping on everything, constantly requiring pets, and still no accidents/vomiting anywhere. Just hoping Mezzo and her owners current cat can live in harmony. If so, I know she will be doted on :3 Mr. Badger and I missed her constantly mewling and demands for pets, but it is best for everyone that she lives somewhere she won't be eaten by a certain black fluffy dog!

Back to work tomorrow, I sort of don't mind for once. Which is weird. I actually feel refreshed from that vacation, while so many others I've returned from more stressed then before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.