Beckett

By Beckett

MAD WEDNESDAY....

... not sure about Wideangle Wednesday: Wideangle Distortion (widwed64) challenge with Hobbs!

I think in fact today I became a little "distorted"!!!

Anyway, after going out with great ideas once I had finished many jobs out and about, found had left my camera home!!??? (get my drift)


Arrived back home late afternoon with the light fading due a sky full of rainy clouds which is great to see, so decided to run with this!


Looking down our hall, using wide angle at 10mm and f3.5, can sort of see the distortion, then tilted cameras down in the bottom pic.

No where near the fun I had planned, but seems again "life" got in the way of a good Blipping opportunity!

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE, and be sure to check out how it should be done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.