2nd year in Glasgow

By RoInGlasgow

A full Tuesday

I woke up at 7:20 and I was so not looking forward to get out of my bed as it was still dark and rainy outside...But I did it and I went for the yoga morning class at the gym. After it I felt so good and I even cooked pancakes (the banana+almond butter ones), had a nice chat with one flatmate, had a shower(I rarely do it in the morning as I wake up too late). I went to a nice MK class with a guest speaker, found out my grades for exam and felt like I should play on and on the 'happy' song from Pharrell. In the afternoon, zumba class that i just love and in the evening some homemade soup with onion was all i needed. And I am finally embracing my new look with sorther hair!!!
"When you have short hair,there's just a feeling of here i am.What you see is what you get. And there's a confidence that comes with wearing short hair and I like the way that makes me feel" or "a woman who cuts her hair is about to change her life"-coco chanel!
Overall, I felt like doing so much due to the early start! But so sad that the moment I get caught up by social media, I spent time aimlessly, such a mistake...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.