Photographs & Memories

One of this year's projects is to put together an album or two of photographs of Junior's early years and his family. It's for him, not me.

I have hundreds to work my way through. In some ways I was dreading it - all the old memories from 20-25 years ago. In other ways I knew it could be a positive thing for both of us.

I came across these from '87 - well before Junior came along. My trip to Singapore to visit Craig (bottom right). He had the good sense to export his skills in the mid 1980s and is still there.

Dave (just above him) did the same, but to Hong Kong. He "popped over" to Singapore for a long weekend while I was there.

I'm in the water skiing shots. I acquired a new nickname that day - Bouncing Bomb.
 
Photographs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.