Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Sharing ...

Vegetables .... our three rabbits (only two in shot) will be the death of me ... rabbits have to be the hardest work ever .. unless you are a cruel person who keeps them in a tiny hutch prison .... ANYWAY... Rambo the grey one has been beaten up repeatedly by Mason (who is now in his own shed and run) and it's cost us £100 in seeing vets and getting medicine .. I must face facts that Mason wonder rabbit does not like other male rabbits ... Mason prefers the cats and the dogs .. Foxy-chick the white rabbit is a bit scared of Mason too ... I swear to goodness and a bag of maltesers that if I knew how prickly and also delicate rabbits were I would NEVER EVER EVER have rescued them...
Mason has taken to using the cat flaps and letting himself in and out of the house ... I know this as I find 'evidence ' ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.