and through the wire...

By hesscat

The Last of the Unicorns

I blipped on the way up the hill to the train station after work and took several others similar to this one, I am hoping it meets the criteria for Wideangle Distortion.

Normally my wideangle blips have a degree of looking up but since we were encouraged to look down for best effect, I was struggling to try and capture something relatively interesting too so abandoned my morning attempts and went to work.

In this area of Edinburgh, there is much use of basements, sometimes up to 3 levels of them. In this one, you can just about see the 2nd level down! Anyway, my thinking was that if I was blipping down, I'd try and make sure there was enough down there.

My work is about to flit out to somewhere in the middle of nowhere, with limited scenes for blip so I'll need to make the most of these last couple of weeks... if I can make it in...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.