Celebrate

What a coincidence that the theme suggested for this week's Abstract Thursday is Celebrate and here l am having my own little celebration: two years of blipping!
No misses, no backdating.
Learnt so, so much since becoming a member of this community and still so, so much to learn!
Made some wonderful friends on here, locally or world wide, both virtually and real.
Love looking at your journals and recognise such talent here.
So a big thank you to everyone who has, viewed, commented, given stars or hearts to my journal, your support has been amazing.
Thank you x x x

Did have other plans for my photograph today but l've just left Mr P in hospital in Leeds to have yet another operation and plastic surgery on his hand, another episode in this never ending saga. So AT has come to my rescue and it's a quick faff of me ! (Thanks Ingeborg!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.