Steve Dillamore

By Steve_Dillamore

Hedgerows

As I might have mentioned before, the business park is split into two parts. One part is actively maintained by a management company with manicured hedges and verges and the other end... isn't. On my walks I've come across garden chairs, dining room furniture, electrical equipment, building materials and all kinds of debris littering the hedgerows in that top end.

Today I spotted this combination of a "slippery road" sign and a couple of spare tyres. I don't think the two were actually related but the clear link between a dangerous road and car parts made me think of an intentional artistic arrangement rather than a random collection of rubbish..... plus it was the most interesting subject I saw on my rushed lunchtime walk.

Good day in that I'm finally booked in for my nerve block injection next week. I'm looking forward to finally getting something practical done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.