Enjoy the view

I love this view as I race across the Millennium Bridge in the evening. But the evenings are getting lighter.

It was freezing all day but at least it wasn't frosty.

I've not been keeping up with people's journals as I have been rather preoccupied but I have been trying to get up to speed. Today I read that davesfotos had lost his beloved Angie, the Welsh Terrier. I cried. Dave I have hugged Murphy for you. And I will continue to hug him every day for you.

Well the kitchen refit starts tomorrow. The plumber is coming to replace the radiator. It needs to shrink so that we can fit in the American fridge freezer. But as the walls are covered in woodchip ideally it should come off from behind the radiator. So I'm currently taking the wallpaper off from above it so that I can hopefully remove the remainder once the old one is taken off.

And yes I'm always busy. It helps to stop the tears flowing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.