Farmaticus

By TBay

Little Miss

It's been a while since I posted but I find myself with the urge to blip.

Much has happened since I last blipped and our world has seemed to have gone potty. Mr Trump is now one of the most powerful men in the world . This is democracy. I do not live in America and therefore had no part in his election. There will be many who believe he will help to give them a better life. However he will in my view destroy many more than he helps.

I do not want a world for Little Miss that has a leader of the free world that treats women as second class citizens, that can dictate how and what they can do with their own bodies or see their leader describe lurid sexual exploits with women and see it as the norm. This is not the actions of a man worthy of the support of the great Nation that is the USA. I have always accepted the Presidents I have seen come and go in my lifetime , who by and large have conducted themselves with decorum and a mostly good moral compass. However try as hard as I can I find that Mr Trump ticks non of these boxes. Time will tell, but I hope he finds a moral compass he can follow . Alternative truths are built on sand not rock and the consequences of this will not serve him well.

Rant over. So how have you been?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.