Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 27: Tap

Don't really like today's blip, I very nearly had a day of from the challenge, but hey, you have to take the rough with the smooth right?

We were up late picking photos for our wedding album and I was woken early by L prising my eyelids open for the 2nd morning running. It really is a terrifying way to start the day.

We've been at one of M's friends family BBQ this afternoon. It's her proper party tomorrow which E & M are invited to, but today was just a smaller gathering really. Was nice that they included us and I enjoyed meeting the rest of their family.

I'm meeting some friends in Nottingham tomorrow so just getting my stuff together for that. Excited/nervous/impatient all rolled in one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.