Annieone

By Annieone

Celebration Cheesecake.......!

For my daughter ....she will be home this evening for a few days before she heads off to Capetown South Africa on a working trip.....
It's my own creation...a raspberry cheesecake with a mixed berry topping (that should have been swirled thru but it set too quickly on me)!!!!
And I've finally made a start on writing my own cookery book..
I'm going to call it "From Annie's Kitchen"......haha..!

Well.....it's well into the New Year and this is my first Blip!!!
I would like to wish all my Blip friends the very best for 2017 ..
It's been a busy time...my Mam was in hospital until Jan 12 but is back in the NH now and amazingly recovered well again....people of her generation are so tough and strong..
It's taken a lot out of her though and she is still spending most of the time in bed...but in good form...
So I'm still busy visiting every day..

We are having an amazing January weatherwise ..I've even managed a couple of visits to the garden to start the GreatTidy Up .....!looking forward to getting back out there!
Annie xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.