Ten Points for each

correctly identified....

Zak arrived just after 11 in order for "mum" to get on with some work...lots of playing and entertaining culminating in him falling asleep on me whilst watching Raa Raa the noisy lion on Ketchup TV he'd been asleep for about 20 minutes when N appeared to take him home.

As we were preparing for dinner my old mate Peter called in after goodness how many months to say Hi. Had a short catch-up before departing to collect his kids from his ex Trudy... good to see him. ...It made me smile when I asked him if he wanted his pressure washer back...he said that he a had misplaced it and decided that someone had pinched it from his shed.....so he had bought a new one ha ha - lucky me !!

Milder following a frosty start

By the way the bird in the picture bottom right has been flocking around our neighbour's compost bin - there have been upwards of 50 birds raiding the fallen apples sitting on top. I thought initially that they were thrushes but then Peter put me right as to what they are 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.