Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Royal Flush

A successful week - the Polish team of 6 trainees went away well versed in the ways of their new Food till system and the Portuguese team of 3 testers left having approved their version and ready for round 2 in 5 weeks time.
And I headed home for a short weekend and was home by 6pm :)

With hubby away I can please myself what I do for a couple of days.
Washing is already in the machine, dinner is in the oven and I have just done a quick blip before I sit down and plan my evening's TV and activities.

Tomorrow I will do the Big Garden Birdwatch survey and it's my niece's birthday meal in the evening, so some welcome company. Then on Sunday I am travelling back to Sweden for another week.

If I get chance, I will try and catch up with comments, but I can't promise.
Big thanks for all the stars and comments for my less than inspired selection of blips this week. With another 3 weeks in Sweden, there may well be some more shockers to come - so I am saying sorry for the poor quality in advance. Creativity is not one of my strengths, especially with my old iPhone!

Have a great weekend everyone - dinner is ready :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.