My garden visitor

Another bright, frosty morning. I was at a meeting for most of the morning so didn't manage a walk until the afternoon.

I didn't venture too far from home today but I did remember to take my camera. My first stop was my local insurance office to make enquiries about a joint travel policy for the summer .... there seem to be many plus points for having one but I couldn't do anything about it today as my pal and I both have to be there.  Then it was the money machine, the chemist and finally the supermarket for some easy seal plastic bags for my patchwork pieces.

This little robin came to visit but I never see him at the bird feeders .... he just hops about on the slabs and on the earth. I don't think my menu can appeal to his palate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.